A BIG Congratulations to our Founding Members’ Women in Gaming Award Nominees!

At All-in Diversity Project, it gives us great pleasure to celebrate these remarkable women and cheer them on to victory at the Women in Gaming Diversity Awards. They are already winners in our book!


Three Huge Finalists for IGT

Angela Houslay, IGT’s Senior Director of International Systems Sales
Women in Gaming Diversity Awards – B2B Excellence

Angela Houslay, IGT’s Senior Director of International Systems Sales, has more than 25 years of casino Systems experience and has seen firsthand how Systems has transformed from an optional back-office tool to an integral and strategic part of casino operations.

Michelle Schenk
Sr. Manager, Global Communications, Gaming for IGT
Women in Gaming Diversity Awards- Hidden Talent of the Year

Michelle Schenk, IGT’s Senior Manager for Global Communications, Gaming, has more than 14 years of experience in public relations and strategic communications. In her current role, Michelle drives awareness for IGT products by managing global gaming communications for IGT.

Lisa Schuster
Senior Program Manager
Women in Gaming Diversity Awards- Excellence in Customer Service

Lisa Schuster has been a driving force behind the successful deployment of new and strategic IGT products to MGM.  Her efforts contributed to continuous business momentum for MGM and a strong partnership between MGM and IGT. Lisa is more than a program manager. She is a leader and a guide, steering IGT and MGM through unknown territory in the deployment of technologies that are altering the face of gaming in Nevada.


A big shout out to the 6 Finalists at Microgaming!


A Hat Trick for Kindred with 3 Finalists!

Team of the Year: Liv Biesemans Legal Team

Excellence in Customer Service: Esther Scheepers

Hidden talent of the Year: Anna Niewiadomska


Lucky 6 Finalists for Caesars

Excellence in Customer Service: Mei Shi

Hidden Talent of the Year: Amanda Gilbert

Industry Achiever: Ann Sullivan

Leader of the Year: Perrina Hoser

Star of the Future: San Van

Team of the Year: Susan McGowan